(585) 383-1060
2019 Application Deadline | May 2019

Board Members

Value Based Leadership

Our board of directors takes special pride in facilitating The ETHIE Award. Behind the award, you’ll find values-based leadership that has helped many organizations establish professional ethics in the business environment.

Board of Directors

Richard Anderson, CLU, ChFC, CFP, CASL, AEP, MSFS
Northwestern Mutual

Andrew Brady
The XLR8 Team

David Brown
United Way of Greater Rochester

Jenelle Cassano, CPA
Klein Steel Service, Inc.

Cynthia Chen Cusimano, SPHR
Nazareth College

Anne Corriveau, JD
University of Rochester

David DeWind
Sage Rutty & Co. Inc.

Vicki M. James
Medicare Insurance Broker

John Keiser, Ph.D.
Brockport College

Linda M. MacCammon
St. John Fisher College

Kara Martin
Gorbel, Inc.

Linda Murphy
Lights On Consulting
Adjunct in Saunders School of Business at RIT

John Nichols
Nichols Construction Team

Laura Ribas
Lewis Tree Service

Kathy Richmond
Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce

Raymond C. Shady, Ph.D.

Eric Tanck
Nixon Peabody

Thomas P. Walpole, CPA

Robert Whipple, MBA, CPLP
Leadergrow, Inc.

Alan R. Ziegler, CEBS, CLU, ChFC
Board President

Futures Funding Corp.